#iHeartRadio Music Awards: Meet The Artists Who Won So Far!

The Big Night Goes Down Tonight At 8pm est!

The 2022 iHeartRadio Music Awards is going down tonight at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on March 22, 2022, and will be broadcast live on Fox from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM EDT. Here are the artists who won so far…

  1. DRAKE – HIP HOP Artist Of The Year
  2. Pop Smoke– Hip Hop Song Of The Year
  3. Jazmine Sullivan- R&B Artist Of The Year
  4. J.Cole- Hip Hop Album Of The Year
  5. Jennifer Lopez- 2022 iHeartRadio Music Icon Award

Written by Jarrell Hollie


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



[#PHOTOS]: Serena and Venus Williams Stunned At The Producers Guild of America Awards!

#Miami: Gun fight erupted after Family Dollar Employee Was Fired!